Contact Us

main Image

Southwest Middlesex Contact List

Contact us at our main office:

153 McKellar Street, Glencoe  ON  N0L 1M0

The office phone number is 519-287-2015.  Individual telephone extensions and other contact information is shown below.

Help Phones

Fire, Police and Ambulance Related Emergencies 
911 

Southwest Middlesex After Hours Emergency Line 
519-287-2513 

Children's Help Line - website
1-800-668-6868 

Ontario Mental Health Helpline (all ages) - website
1-866-531-2600


Administration

 

Jill Bellchamber-Glazier - CAO/Clerk

x109
jbellchamberglazier@southwestmiddlesex.ca 


Sheila McCahon - Deputy Clerk 

x107
smccahon@southwestmiddlesex.ca 


Barbara Pinnell - Administrative Assistant

x104
bpinnell@southwestmiddlesex.ca 


Denny Giles - Administrative Assistant

x103
dgiles@southwestmiddlesex.ca

        

Animal Control

Glencoe Animal Shelter 
3427 Concession Drive, Glencoe, ON, N0L 1M0 
519-287-2974
http://www.glencoeanimalshelter.com 

Building

Building Inspector 
x118
buildingdepartment@southwestmiddlesex.ca 

Council

Blackmore, Vance - Mayor 
1850 Coltsfoot Drive, Newbury, ON, N0L 1Z0 
P 519-693-4515
F 519-287-2359
veblackmore@hotmail.com 

Wilkins, Marigay - Deputy Mayor 
22053 Hagerty Road, Box 146, Wardsville, ON, N0L 2N0 
P 519-693-4224
mg4wilkins@gmail.com 

Aranha, Karen - Councillor Ward 3 
2830 Concession Drive, Glencoe, ON, N0L 1M0 
P 519-287-5521
karenmitchellaranha@yahoo.ca 
 
Bartlett, Douglas - Councillor Ward 2
213 King Street, Glencoe, ON, N0L 1M0
P 519-287-3903
bartlett_doug@sympatico.ca 

Cowell, Rick - Councillor Ward 2 
213 Main Street, Box 174, Glencoe, ON, N0L 1M0 
P 519-872-3741
rbcoppin@hotmail.com 

Kavelaars, John - Councillor Ward 1 
1515 Shore Road, Unit 43, London, ON, N6K 5B7 
P 519-471-7635
john.kavelaars@gmail.com 

McCallum, Don - Councillor Ward 1 
80 Victoria Drive, Melbourne, ON, N0L 1T0 
P 519-289-2053
donaldmccallum@sympatico.ca 

Vink, Martin - Councillor Ward 3 
3132 Longwoods Road, Glencoe, ON, N0L 1M0 
P 519-287-5456
martinvink@execulink.com 

County of Middlesex

399 Ridout Street North, London, ON, N6A 2P1 
P 519-434-7321
F 519-434-0638
www.middlesex.ca  

Finance

McGill, Kristen - Treasurer/Tax Collector 
x108
kmcgill@southwestmiddlesex.ca 

Jewell, Kim - Deputy Treasurer
x106
kjewell@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Okolisan, Carla - Accounts Receivable/Tax Clerk 
x105
cokolisan@southwestmiddlesex.ca 

Refoir, Lynda - Accounts Receivable/Utilities Clerk
x117
lrefoir@southwestmiddlesex.ca 

Robertson, Cathy - Front Counter Customer Service
x101
crobertson@southwestmiddlesex.ca 
                  
        

 

Fire

Hansen, Robert - Fire Chief 
rhansen@southwestmiddlesex.ca  

Cole, Rob - Deputy Fire Chief Glencoe Station 

Ross, Mike - Deputy Fire Chief Wardsville Station 

Fire Communications Centre  
Strathroy  ON  
1-844-220-1300 

Parking Enforcement

MEU (Municipal Enforcement Unit)
Box 23024, Mitton Village, Sarnia, ON, N7T 2X3 
P 1-855-900-9119
bylaw@cogeco.ca 

Public Works

Clayton, Tara - Public Works Manager
x119
tclayton@southwestmiddlesex.ca 

Cummings, Elizabeth - Utility & Drainage Superintendent 
x114
ecummings@southwestmiddlesex.ca 

Cole, Rob - Public Works Crew Leader 
519-287-3507
rcole@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Recreation & Facilities

MacDonald, Steve - Recreation & Facilities Manager 
x112
smacdonald@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Feasey, Jeremy - Recreation & Facilities Assistant Manager 
519-287-2839
info@southwestmiddlesex.ca 
       

 

School Boards

Public English Language School Board 

Thames Valley District School Board
1250 Dundas Street, London, ON, N5W 5P2 
P 519-452-2000
F 519-452-2395
http://www.tvdsb.ca


Separate English Language School Board 

London District Catholic School Board 
5200 Wellington Road South, London, ON, N6E 3X8
p 519-663-2088
F 519-663-2088
http://www.ldcsb.on.ca


Public French Language School Board 

Conseil Scolaire Viamonde
116 Cornelius Parkway, Toronto, ON, M6L 2K5 
P 1-888-583-5383
F 1-416-397-2012
http://www.csviamonde.ca


Separate French Language School Board 

http://cscprovidence.ca 

 

MP (Member of Parliament for Lambton-Kent-Middlesex)

Bev Shipley
380 Albert Street, Strathroy, ON, N7G 3J1 
P 613-947-4581
F 613-947-4584
http://www.bevshipley.ca 

MPP (Member of Provincial Parliament for Lambton-Kent-Middlesex)

Monte McNaughton   
81 Front Street West, Strathroy, ON, N7G 1X6 
P 519-245-8696
F 519-245-8697
http://montemcnaughtonmpp.ca